Wedding Cakes:

Let Them Eat Cake – 02 6684 4768 Mobile 0403 677684 – www.eatcake.net.au

Photographer:

Christina Calathas:  www.christinacalathas.com.au

Caterers:

Seaweed Cuisine –  Monique: 0402 130 757 – www.seaweedcuisine.com.au

Open Table – Ronit: 02 6684 3013 – www.opentable.net.au

Your Gourmet – Leila: 0439 656 063 – www.yourgourmet.com.au

The Larder – Jeremy: 02 6680 8644 – www.thelarder.com

Eat Drink Events – Simon: 04 111 82 602

Accomodation:

Byron Bay Accomodation:     www.Byronbayaccom.net

Florists:

Dazza’s Flowers – 02 6687 2112

Georgie Flowers – 02 6684 4849

Passion@flowers – Jan or Jane: 02 6685 5209

Flower on the Run – Roz: 02 6680 9988

Hire Companies:

Byron Party Hire – Penny: 02 6685 5483

Mullum Hire – 02 6684 3003

Byron & Beyond Decorator’s & Stylists – Sonja: 02 6686 5271

Car & Bus Hire:

Luvdub (VDubs) – Wes: 0411 872 777 – www.theluvdub.com.au

Limo’s – David Flood: 0413 220 885 – www.luxurytransfers.com.au

Limo’s – John Felsch: 0414 442 811

Captain Harry’s Mini bus – 02 6684 3324 – www.captainharrys.com.au

Hair:

Fusion – 02 6685 6227

Hair & Make up:

Jane Smith – 0437 965 968 – www.janesmith.com.au

Julie Corbet – 0417 039 985

Something Different:

Bellistic Celebrations – 0419 205 391 – www.bellisticcelebrations.com.au

Celebrate with Henna – Oriel Paterson: 0407638 799 – www.hennaharem.com